Posted: November 8, 2022
Tags:
Waterloo Public Library Vaccination Clinics. More Clinics Added! Get Vaccinated #TeamVaccineWR

Region of Waterloo Public Health is hosting walk-in community vaccination clinics at the Waterloo Public Library. Don't miss this opportunity to get vaccinated!

Walk-ins only. No appointments. A nurse will be onsite to answer questions. Both Pfizer and Moderna bivalent vaccines will be available. For more information visit the Region of Waterloo's website.
 

Walk-ins:

  • Anyone six months and older is welcome to attend this clinic.
     

Clinic Locations & Times:

Main Library: 35 Albert St., Waterloo, ON, N2L 5E2

  • Friday, November 11 from 10am to 4pm
  • Friday, November 18 from 10am to 4pm
  • Friday, November 25 from 10am to 4pm
  • Friday December 2 from 10am to 4pm
  • Friday December 9 from 10am to 4pm
  • Friday December 16 from 10am to 4pm
  • Friday December 23 from 10am to 4pm
  • Friday December 30 from 10am to 4pm

Eastside Branch: 2001 University Ave. E, Waterloo, ON, N2K 4K4

  • Tuesday, November 15 from 12:45pm-7:15pm
  • Tuesday, November 29 from 1:45pm-8:15pm

NOTE: This page is updated regularly as new dates and times become available. Please check back weekly for the most up-to-date information.